Broker Check

Team

Teresa L. Barie, EA, CFS, CFP™

(716) 373-5904 ext.104

(716) 373-4549

Teri@fox-financial.com

Along with Teresa preparing income tax returns for over 30 years, she is an Enrolled Agent with the IRS and a Certified Financial Planner™ She became a Registered Representative with H.D. Vest Investment Services in 1994.

Read more

Kelly C. Lent-Paul, CFP™, ChFC, MBA, EA

(716) 373-5904 ext.124

(716) 373-4549

Kelly@fox-financial.com

Kelly holds the CFP®, ChFC, & EA professional designations and enjoys providing customized financial planning advice to her clients by first understanding their individual goals. 

Read more

Scott C. Derwick, CFP™

(716) 373-5904 ext.127

(716) 373-4549

Scott@fox-financial.com

Scott is a registered representative with H.D. Vest Investment ServicesSM and Certified Financial Planner. He has been working with clients since 1999. In addition to being a financial planner, Scott is also a tax advisor.

Read more

Linda Maley, EA. CFS, CFP®

(814) 368-7993 ext.102

(814) 368-6607

Linda@fox-financial.com

Linda is a CFP®, Chartered Financial Consultant and an Enrolled Agent. Whether meeting with a client or researching to solve a problem, she believes accurate, personal and confidential service is every client’s right.

Read more

Janette (Jan) E. Middlebrough, EA, CFS

(814) 368-7993 ext.103

(814) 368-6607

Jan@fox-financial.com

Jan is a Registered Representative of H.D Vest Investment Services SM, Member: SIPC since 1994.  She holds FINRA Series 6 and 63 security licenses, and Pennsylvania Insurance License...

Read more

Marsha Prince, EA

(585) 593-4063 ext.101

(585) 593-1908

Marsha@fox-financial.com

Marsha is an Investment Representative and Tax Advisor. She has served her clients for over 40 years with a nationally known firm where she manages their local office and in the financial service field for over 15 years.

Read more

Debbie Jackson, CFP™

(585) 593-4063

(585) 593-1908

Deborah.jackson@fox-financial.com

Debbie is a Certified Financial Planner TM, Registered Representative with HD Vest Investment Services, and a Tax Analyst providing tax return services for individuals and entities. Debbie earned her Bachelor of Science...

Read more

Amy Jo Dineen

(814) 368-7993 ext. 115

(814) 368-6607

Amy.dineen@fox-financial.com

Amy Jo is a Registered Representative with HD Vest Investment Services, holding the FINRA Series 7 and NASAA Series 66 Security licenses. She has worked for Fox Financial since 2015, taking on responsibilities from managing the front...

Read more

Stephanie Aloi

(716) 373-5904 ext. 128

(716) 373-4549

Stephanie@fox-financial.com

Stephanie is a Registered Representative with HD Vest Investment Services, holding the FINRA Series 6 - Investment Company Products/Variable Contracts Representative and Series 63 - Uniform Securities Agent State Law Exam licenses....

Read more

Paula Fox Derwick, CFP™, CFS, EA

(716) 373-5904 ext.112

(716) 373-4549

Paula@fox-financial.com

Paula is a Certified Financial PlannerTM, Certified Fund Specialist, and an Enrolled Agent with the IRS.  Paula, along with her father, added financial services offered Fox Financial in 1989 as a Registered..

Read more

Susan (Sue) Johnson

(716) 373-5904 ext.145

(716) 373-4549

Sue@fox-financial.com

Sue Johnson began working at Fox Financial in 1995. She is Series 6 Licensed and acts as Financial Assistant to each of the Registered Representatives. In the same year she started at Fox Financial, Sue graduated from St. Bonaventure...

Read more