Broker Check

Financial Representatives Team

Financial Representatives

Teresa L. Barie, EA, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(716) 373-5904 ext.1104

(716) 373-4549

Teri@Fox-Financial.com

Along with Teresa preparing income tax returns for over 30 years, she is an Enrolled Agent with the IRS and a Certified Financial Planner® She became a Registered Representative with Cetera Advisor Networks. Teresa attended...

Read more

Kelly C. Lent-Paul, CFP®, ChFC, MBA, EA

Financial Advisor

(716) 373-5904 ext.1124

(716) 373-4549

Kelly@fox-financial.com

Kelly holds the CFP®, ChFC, & EA professional designations and enjoys providing customized financial planning advice to her clients by first understanding their individual goals. 

Read more

Scott C. Derwick, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(716) 373-5904 ext.1127

(716) 373-4549

Scott@fox-financial.com

Scott is a registered representative with Cetera Advisor Networks and Certified Financial Planner™. He has been working with clients since 1999. In addition to being a financial planner, Scott is also a tax advisor. Scott, along...

Read more

Linda Maley, EA. ChFC, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(814) 368-7993 ext.3102

(814) 368-6607

Linda@Fox-Financial.com

Linda is a CFP®, Chartered Financial Consultant and an Enrolled Agent. Whether meeting with a client or researching to solve a problem, she believes accurate, personal and confidential service is every client’s right.

Read more

Janette (Jan) E. Middlebrough, EA, CFS

Financial Professional

(814) 368-7993 ext.3103

(814) 368-6607

Jan@Fox-Financial.com

Jan has been a Registered Representative since 1994. She holds Series 6 and 63 security registrationsand Pennsylvania Insurance License - Life & Annuities, Accident & Health and Certified Fund Specialist designation. She attended...

Read more

Debbie Jackson, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(585) 593-4063

(585) 593-1908

Deborah.Jackson@Fox-Financial.com

Debbie is a Certified Financial Planner, Registered Representative with Cetera Advisor Networks, and a Tax Analyst providing tax return services for individuals and entities. Debbie earned her Bachelor of Science degree from...

Read more

Stephanie Aloi

Financial Advisor

(716) 373-5904 ext. 1128

(716) 373-4549

Stephanie@fox-financial.com

Stephanie is a Registered Representative with Cetera Advisor Networks, holding the FINRA Series 6 - Investment Company Products/Variable Contracts Representative and Series 63 - Uniform Securities Agent State Law Exam licenses....

Read more

Paula Fox Derwick, CFP®, CFS, EA

Financial Advisor

(716) 373-5904 ext.1112

(716) 373-4549

Paula@fox-financial.com

Paula is a Certified Financial PlannerTM, Certified Fund Specialist, and an Enrolled Agent with the IRS.  Paula, along with her father, added financial services offered Fox Financial in 1989 as a Registered..

Read more